Open existing project in eclipse

As I am a Netbeans user, while working with eclipse, I am finding some options in a new way. Just before I found difficult to open the existing project that has been closed. Like other IDE, here we don’t get Open Project option. Here we need to import the project from,

File > Import > General > Existing Project into Workspace

One Response to Open existing project in eclipse

  1. Dude ,

    I am too was netbeans user before starting with eclipse but now eclipse seems more familier to me.

    here is my list of useful eclipse shortcut I would rather say very useful and practical eclipse shortcut 🙂

    hope this would be useful.

Leave a Reply

