8 Traits to be Great

Yesterday I found a small video of richer st. John, on “8 to be great”. It’s really impressed me a lot. On video writer described about the 8 key traits that help us to achieve success, no matter in which field we are. Those traits go like this:

  1. Passion
  2. Work
  3. Focus
  4. Push
  5. Idea
  6. Improve
  7. Serve
  8. Persist

As I found it to be useful for all of us,so I decide to share with my reader. Later after searching little more I found some links which might give you little more information.

For pictorial description:
http://blog.dreamstime.com/

 and for videos

http://www.richardstjohn.com/

I hope you will like it.

Leave a Reply

